Customer Testimonials

Through my work I get to connect with so many lovely people. Here are some recent feedback i got from my Clients -

indranilbridgewater1
Posted on: May 18, 2020
Five stars
Overall Rating

We love the painting. Perfect for our family room.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Love her work
Overall Rating

Nice little piece for my office very good abstract painter

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Gary
Posted on: May 16, 2020
Holly Bearden
Posted on: May 13, 2020
Absolutely gorgeous.
Overall Rating

I couldn’t love it more. I love how the artist accommodated my rush order. I highly recommend this artist.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
looks great in our house!
Overall Rating

Love the artwork and very pleased with the overall process. The picture came as it shows and looks great in our house!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Zach Johnston
Posted on: May 10, 2020
Dan Gunn
Posted on: May 05, 2020
I feel calm and happy whenever see the Artworks
Overall Rating

love the pieces.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Thrilled by Art !!!
Overall Rating

Thrilled to bits!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Emmanuel Castañeda
Posted on: Apr 09, 2020
Annalisa Natella
Posted on: Mar 16, 2020
We definitely recommend this artist
Overall Rating

Thanks for the amazing artwork, we love the colours! It's a wonderful addition to our home, our friends are all praising it! We definitely recommend this artist and her work!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Fabulous artistry!
Overall Rating

Fabulous piece! This piece was dramatically more moving in person than on the site. Fabulous artistry!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Lynn Stuart
Posted on: Feb 25, 2020
Maureen Moo-Dodge
Posted on: Jan 21, 2020
Amazing Art ...
Overall Rating

Every time I look at "Be here now" I feel calm and happy. Lovely art has that power.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Very unique and striking
Overall Rating

We are very happy with our painting from Poonam/PooviArt Gallery! Very unique and striking. Her works are so varied which shows the breadth of her talent. Will no doubt buy more.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
mark mittelman
Posted on: Jan 08, 2020
Anthony Thompson
Posted on: Dec 22, 2019
I highly recommend the Artist
Overall Rating

I love my painting! The whole process was very easy and the pictures are true to the actual product. Purchased abstract art and it showed up to my door within few days. Amazing artwork, High quality canvas, received in perfect condition . Customer service on point, prior to purchase was tops, answered all my questions and messaged me immediately ensuring I was happy with my purchase and asking if I had any questions. EVERYONE asks me where I got this art. They’ve got a customer for life!! I highly recommend Poonam and her team. Would work with her again!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Perfect Painting!!
Overall Rating

Beautiful Art, Everything Excellent from Listing Accuracy, Artist Communication to Order Shipment. Will Buy Again from this Artist.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Robert Webb
Posted on: Nov 18, 2019
Peter Stuhr
Posted on: Oct 30, 2019
Beautiful ...
Overall Rating

Beautiful painting and much more vibrant in person than I was expecting. Packaging was exceptional and received sooner than I expected. Love this piece in my home!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
love the painting
Overall Rating

I love the painting I purchased. It looks beautiful in my home and the quality is amazing. It exceeded my expectations. It was received within a week and packaged well.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Sally Sweitzer
Posted on: Oct 17, 2019
Kathryn Parker
Posted on: Aug 28, 2019
better in person!
Overall Rating

Wonderful to work with and an amazingly beautiful painting. Even better in person!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Love it !!!
Overall Rating

great looking piece of art!! love it

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Debbie Long
Posted on: Jun 04, 2019
filimonenko
Posted on: May 13, 2019
Very satisfied !!!
Overall Rating

outstanding product and artist. shipped with concern. Artist was great to deal with

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Very happy buyer
Overall Rating

I purchased this painting along with another from Poonam and was extremely pleased. Both paintings showed up at my door less than a week later in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend Poonam's artwork for those looking for a truly unique piece of art that is not mad produced.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Chris Miles Frantz
Posted on: Mar 31, 2019
Chris Miles Frantz
Posted on: Mar 04, 2019
Perfect Painting
Overall Rating

I was searching for an original piece of art that would distinguish itself from the 1000"s of pieces online. I luckily stumbled upon this piece which ended up being a blessing. It is even more spectacular in person that pictured on the site. I was extremely happy with my purchase that I ended buying 2 more additional pieces from Poonam. Highly recommend!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
I'm delighted!..
Overall Rating

I'm delighted!.. High-quality canvas with vivid colors that enhanced my living room. Excellent communication with the artist who reported progress nicely and consistently. Shipping time was good due to the fact this is an original canvas ordered during the recent Holidays. Packing was impeccable. I like to than Poonam for her talent and great customer service during this process. Regards, Sergio.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Sergio Navarro
Posted on: Feb 05, 2019
newnorm00
Posted on: Nov 30, 2018
Fantastic Original Wall Art
Overall Rating

An excellent piece for my dining room. Poonam and her staff provided excellent and timely customer service! On short order, Poonam was able to complete painting and it arrived prior to July 4th! My guests loved it!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Love it !!!
Overall Rating

Love and adore my unique and original piece! It looks absolutely amazing in my home!!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Mary Faseler
Posted on: Nov 29, 2018
ckrecinto
Posted on: Sep 21, 2018
Nice Painting!
Overall Rating

Like the painting a lot. The artist was very nice and answered all my questions and delivery was quicker than expected.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
I will recommend this artist
Overall Rating

It was a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The painting was exactly as described. The painting arrived sooner than expected and was an overall above average experience. I will recommend not only this artist but this site for family and friends to browse for beautiful and unique finds.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
debbie mccabe
Posted on: Sep 07, 2018
Lynda O'Day
Posted on: Aug 14, 2018
Will purchase more of her work in the future
Overall Rating

I received my painting very quickly, I requested expedited shipping and Poonam was gracious enough to get this art to me overnight. I am so pleased with how beautiful this painting is in person. The green is brilliant along with the muted gray background. I hung it in my family room behind my white couch and I am very pleased with my purchase. I plan to purchase more of her work in the future. She is very talented.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
very talented artist
Overall Rating

I found this piece of art on Pinterest and fell in love with it. Although I am using it in a transitional setting it would be equally impressive in a contemporary or industrial setting as well. I went to the artists website. Poonam Choudry is a very talented artist who I will purchase from again. Donna

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
wildwoodlucy
Posted on: Apr 30, 2018
aarreazacoll
Posted on: Apr 22, 2018
excellent service
Overall Rating

Poonam provided an excellent service during the entire process.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
An amazing piece of art
Overall Rating

....stunning and worth the money. Very tasteful and looks amazing in our eclectic family room. Beautiful and we received an email from the artist which adds a personal touch. Thanks!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
jejochum
Posted on: Mar 21, 2018
Chris Miles Frantz
Posted on: Jan 23, 2018
very talented artist
Overall Rating

Poonam is a very talented artist that offers great value and personalized service to her clients. I would highly recommend her art work to anyone searching for a unique piece without having to break the bank. Buy now before her prices increase :).

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
I'm delighted!..
Overall Rating

High-quality canvas with vivid colors that enhanced my living room. Excellent communication with the artist who reported progress nicely and consistently. Shipping time was good due to the fact this is an original canvas ordered during the recent Holidays. Packing was impeccable. I like to than Poonam for her talent and great customer service during this process. Regards, Sergio.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Sergio Navarro
Posted on: Nov 10, 2017
gyao
Posted on: Oct 08, 2017
Nice painting!
Overall Rating

Poonam is a very good communicator. She answered every questions that I had and the painting was arrived earlier than expected. Very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Thank you!
Overall Rating

This painting is even more vibrant and charming in real life than from the pictures. Great communication and fast shipment. Thank you!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Aimee McDaniel
Posted on: Sep 22, 2017
Fiona Hayne
Posted on: Jul 25, 2017
buy from her again
Overall Rating

I purchased this painting and received it within two weeks. Poonam stayed in touch with me right up to delivery. She couldn't have been more helpful and I would definitely buy from her again.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Sooooo Talented!
Overall Rating

I have purchased two beautiful paintings from Poonam, “Be With Me” & Red Roofs. Both were custom orders..I needed 30x40. I absolutely love these paintings & working with Poonam is fantastic. She responds to questions within 30 min (or less). Each of these paintings are worth every dollar. I’m looking forward to decorating my home with more paintings from Poovi’s Art Gallery. Sooooo Talented!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Amy Schehl
Posted on: Jul 18, 2017
ed mccaffery
Posted on: Feb 23, 2017
Pleasure to work with
Overall Rating

The painting are even more beautiful in person. I highly recommend you buy one. The entire process from ordering, reviewing the work in progress to delivery was beyond my expectation. Pleasure to work with. BUY!!!!!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
EXACTLY as described!
Overall Rating

This is EXACTLY as described! Could not be more pleased with the final product and timeliness of the process. This painting is EXACTLY what I've been looking for. I'm re-doing a conference room in my real estate office and this is going to be the PERFECT piece of art for the space! It will provide the pop of red that I've been looking for. The room is clean and simple with white furniture and gray walls - a black light fixture and black and white curtains. Our company is CJR Red Carpet Realtors, so our colors are black and red and this just could not be any more perfect. I am really excited to receive it!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Nina Moser
Posted on: Oct 25, 2016
caroline kepnes
Posted on: Sep 22, 2016
Stunning !!!
Overall Rating

Stunning! And on time. And perfectly packaged. 5 Stars in every possible way. It looks alive. It might be alive. I love it.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Very happy Client
Overall Rating

Great idea sending your convo...see good results for you and me. You've made a sale and I have a great new piece of original contemporary art. Win/Win.....and a very happy Valentine's Day to you and yours. Your painting is my gift to me....cheers and peace, Jacqui

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Jacqueline Daitch
Posted on: Sep 12, 2016
Penny Ragatz
Posted on: Aug 09, 2016
Perfect
Overall Rating

Lovely..colors are perfect. Thank you for the preview before it was sent. You got it right.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Beautiful work
Overall Rating

Another beautiful work of art from Poonam. The piece is perfect, and I thank her for working so closely with me

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Christopher Turco
Posted on: Aug 19, 2016
barbara canter
Posted on: Jul 18, 2016
I have been mesmerized
Overall Rating

I have never bought anything that I knew I didn't have a space for - until now. A chance encounter brought me to this site and this incredible painting. I have been mesmerized ever since and have not been able to get it off my mind. I have gone home every night and rationalized that, indeed, I do not have room for this painting. Sometimes you know despite your better judgment that it is the right thing to do. I will be forever regretful if I don't purchase this. So, here I am :)

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
love love love
Overall Rating

The piece is sooo perfect. Shipped on time. True to form, actually colors more vivid. Very happy with this purchase, plan on working with this artist again.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
taylor cgarvin
Posted on: Jun 13, 2016
david giambruno
Posted on: Jul 12, 2016
Love the painting
Overall Rating

Beautiful Art. We love this piece of art! Poonam went above and beyond to get the painting as we hoped it would be. She was very easy to work with and shipped the piece timely. Thanks again Poonam!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Amazing Product
Overall Rating

Painting is beautiful! Poonam created exactly what I was hoping for. Thanks for a beautiful piece of art!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Hilda Sylla
Posted on: May 27, 2016
Mona Mahta
Posted on: May 11, 2016
Totally satisfied
Overall Rating

Right from ordering to receiving the package, my experience with Poovi Art Gallery has been excellent. Professional delivery packing ensured zero damages despite a long travel route. The support team is quite friendly. They were quick to answer questions and willing to listen.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Fantastic product, really happy with the quality
Overall Rating

Received the painting....well packaged and beautifully rendered. A talented and reliable artist on this my favorite site.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
John Hard
Posted on: May 03, 2016
Alison K Hall
Posted on: Apr 26, 2016
Perfect gift for my wife, appreciate the work!
Overall Rating

I ordered a figurative painting for my wife. I was a little worried about the quality because it was my first order with them. They did not let me down. It turned out to be the best gift I had ever gifted to my wife. This is what she mentioned. Indeed, the painting is extremely beautiful.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Just beautiful
Overall Rating

You added some bling!!! :) Very pretty - it always puts a smile on my face when I look at it. Thanks again!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Kate Johnson
Posted on: Apr 24, 2016
Kate Johnson
Posted on: Mar 23, 2016
Swift response and careful attitude
Overall Rating

I liked the way the artist responded to my queries – quick and in no time. I had a few questions before ordering, which were resolved very quickly. I was satisfied with their answers and hence ordered a birthday gift for my daughter. The painting was as per my expectations, my daughter loved it too.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Delighted buyer
Overall Rating

Thank you! Nice painting shipped quickly.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
sarah cafiero
Posted on: Mar 03, 2019
Sonia
Posted on: Feb 22, 2016
Happy, happy, happy
Overall Rating

Not just with the painting I received a day ago but with the promptness you guys showed while taking my request order and completing it well within the set time frame. Had a few discussions with the artist prior to placing the order. I am currently happy with what I have got. Thanks! Good work.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Red roofs painting
Overall Rating

I stumbled upon this painting and fell in love straight away. The design of the painting is so intriguing that it’s hard to get eyes off it. Poonam, you are certainly a talented artist. God bless.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
sophiepitlock
Posted on: Feb 08, 2016
Steph
Posted on: Nov 20, 2015
Enchanting art piece
Overall Rating

Out of some great art pieces listed, I selected to order a figurative painting. And believe me, guys I was stunned when I opened the box. It looked amazing from the outset. Most importantly my wife liked it. I did not consult her before ordering. But you guys saved me, thank you for the order.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Impressive quality work
Overall Rating

This is the 2nd piece of artwork I have purchased from Poo Art and once again excellent work and quality! Highly recommended and she is great in letting you know the progress.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
James
Posted on: Oct 16, 2015
jencorliss
Posted on: Oct 04, 2015
My love for contemporary art ends here
Overall Rating

Beautiful painting at an affordable price. The artist was easy to work with and quickly answered all questions I had. I highly recommend her work!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Loved every bit of it
Overall Rating

Great piece. Looks better in person

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Butch
Posted on: Sep 10, 2015
Deanna
Posted on: Sep 09, 2015
It’s a wow experience
Overall Rating

wonderful paintingThe colors are just as represented and I have hung this lovely painting in my office to look at daily.

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Timely delivery and as per my expectations
Overall Rating

Be beautiful paintings...I bought one already and it was so amazing I decided to buy a second! Poo is an amazing artist!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy
Deanna
Posted on: Sep 19, 2015
James
Posted on: Sep 02, 2015
Very satisfied !!!
Overall Rating

I could not be happier with my purchase. Her work is modern and clean! She is easy to contact and even gave me another option to choose. Highly recommend her and will continue to purchase her work. I also love how affordable her work is!

  • Seller Communication
  • Delivery and Packaging
  • Listing Accuracy